A New Era of Engagement

Join us for our one hour webinar on Thursday 21st October at 2:00pm AEDT (11:00am AWST, 4:00pm NZDT) where we’ll dive deeper into the details of BidWrite’s new engagement models.

Hosted by BidWrite Principal David Lunn, the session will cover:

  • How and why BidWrite is transitioning to this new way of working
  • What’s included in our Access, Secure and Transform plans
  • Defining inclusions such as Bid Club, Bid Improve and Bid Academy
  • What type of organisations are best suited to each plan
  • Q&A session

To register, complete your details and submit the form – we’ll be in touch with a Zoom link closer to the time.

In the meantime, don’t forget to follow us on LinkedIn to stay up to date.

  • Register Now

    Enter your details below to register for our webinar.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.